From The Flower Shop :: Vintage Garden

I have a bride that I just adore!  (Most all of the brides that I have had the privilege to serve… I adore:) But she is really priceless.  When she walks into a room she lights it up with her excitement and her kindness.  A true joy to work with! Joanna, my daughter is her coordinator and I’m her floral designer! The challenge I find in doing someone’s flowers for their special day is to help them visualize what they don’t even know how to see.  It can be challenging to say the least, but not for this precious bride.  She knew what she wanted from day one.  She had the color and the theme, but didn’t really know what flowers to use.  So that is where I stepped in and hopeful caught her thoughts and artistry!  She hasn’t had her wedding as of yet….and that is why I can’t show her face yet….but I did this gorgeous vintage garden bouquet for her bridal portraits!  I think it turned out almost as lovely as she did:)  Can’t wait to do her wedding!

Leave a Reply

