From The Flower Shop :: Ranunculus…Oh How I Love You!!!

Have you ever just seen a flower that amazed you and stopped you in your tracks?  Well….I have to admit that I have!  For anyone who really knows me, knows that I’m very passionate about living things!!!….my husband, my children, my parents, my extended family, good friends, my clients…. babies and well, the list could go on and on..but we’re talking about flowers today……so ESPECIALLY flowers!  They make my heart sing and smile at the same time:) I’m always in amazement how God decided to create with such color and personality in each flower!  Ranunculus is one of those flowers!  They start out in such a way that you wonder how did so many petals fit into that itty bitty little bulb:) They come in a broad range of colors, but orange is one of my favorites at the moment.

We just recently had an amazing event here at The Plantation House that used the color palate of oranges, golds, creams and dark turquoise. Here are just a few snaps I took along the way of creating with these amazing creatures of love!!! Enjoy!

Love the color and sweetness of Ranunculus:))))Smile with me:)

The finished product!!

2 thoughts on “From The Flower Shop :: Ranunculus…Oh How I Love You!!!

Leave a Reply

